wdt_ID Name Title Email Phone Number
1 Brett Kotze Head of Post Trade Services brett.kotze@a2x.co.za +27 (0)11 722 7578
2 Gary Clarke Head of Legal & Regulation gary.clarke@a2x.co.za +27 (0)11 722 7560
3 Kevin Brady CEO kevin.Brady@a2x.co.za +27 (0)11 722 7561
4 Kholofelo Mampeule Surveillance Analyst kholofelo.mampeule@a2x.co.za +27 (0)11 722 7587
5 Luthfia Akbar Legal & Regulation luthfia.akbar@a2x.co.za +27 (0)11 722 7584
6 Mark van Eck IT Infrastructure Engineer mark.vaneck@a2x.co.za +27 (0)11 722 7566
7 Neal Lawrence CTO neal.lawrence@a2x.co.za +27 (0)11 722 7563
8 Otsile Matheba CFO otsile.matheba@a2x.co.za +27 (0)11 722 7579
9 Rose Willem Clearing & Settlement Officer rose.willem@a2x.co.za +27 (0)11 722 7591
10 Stuart Jackson IT Ops Support Analyst stuart.jackson@a2x.co.za +27 (0)11 722 7507
New Listings
Phone: +27 11 722 7560
Mail: listings@a2x.co.za
Membership Applications
Phone: +27 11 722 7584
Mail: member-applications@a2x.co.za
Complaints
Phone: +27 11 722 7584
Mail: complaints@a2x.co.za
Support
Phone: +27 11 722 7507
Mail: support@a2x.co.za
Networks
Phone: +27 11 722 7566
Mail: networks@a2x.co.za
Settlements Committee
Phone: +27 11 722 7578
Mail: settlementcommittee@a2x.co.za